DiscoInferno Official Website DiscoInferno Official Website


2008 – STUDIO COLLECTION # 01: BRONZE [Studio Album]


01 – Medley Abba (Dancing Queen, Voulez-Vous, Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! [A Man After Midnight], Mamma Mia)
02 – Disco Inferno
03 – Medley Movies (Flashdance… What A Feeling, It’s Raining Men, Fame, Maniac, Far From Over)
04 – No More Tears – Enough Is Enough (Bonus Track)

(P) 2008

DiscoInferno Records
DIR 004


Vocals: Alessandra Turri
Vocals: Emanuele Faletra
Keyboards, Piano, Back Vocals: Gianluca Savia
Drums: Carlo Cannarozzo
Guitar, Vocals, Back Vocals: Paolo Battaglino
Bass, Vocals, Back Vocals: Paolo Bruno

Note sulla produzione:

Recorded and mixed in May 2008 at PLAY! Recording Studio – Bricherasio (TO)
Sound Engineer: Marco Ventriglia
Editing and Mastering: Alberto Macerata
Editing Assistant: Luca Sbaragli