DiscoInferno Official Website DiscoInferno Official Website


2011 – STUDIO COLLECTION # 02: SILVER [Studio Album]


01 – Medley Remakes (You To Me Are Everything, Soup For One, Lady, We All Need Love, All American Girls, Sex Bomb, Spacer, Crying At The Discoteque)
02 – Medley Priscilla (Finally, I Love The Nightlife, I Will Survive, Shake Your Groove Thing)
03 – Medley Michael Jackson (Don’t Stop ‘till You Get Enough, Can You Feel It, Billie Jean, Smooth Criminal)
04 – A Song For You (Bonus Track)

(P) 2011 DiscoInferno Records
DIR 005


Vocals, Back Vocals: Corinne Marchini
Vocals: Emanuele Faletra
Keyboards, Piano, Back Vocals: Gianluca Savia
Drums: Stefano Lori
Guitar, Vocals, Back Vocals: Fabrizio Fortunato
Bass, Vocals, Back Vocals: Paolo Bruno

Note sulla produzione:

Recorded in January and February 2011
in our own home reconding studios in Pinerolo, Settimo Torinese, Castiglione Torinese, Piossasco and Vimercate.
Drums recorded at 10dB Studio, Milan by Roberto Centamore
Mixing & Mastering by Edoardo Vetere, Stefano Lori & DiscoInferno.